Staff Directory

Forest County – UW Extension
Courthouse
200 East Madison
Crandon, WI 54520-1414
Phone: 715-478-7797
Fax: 715-478-2015

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Michelle Gobert Youth and Family Development Educator 715-478-7797 michelle.gobert@ces.uwex.edu
Mary Stys Nutrition Educator 715-478-7799 mary.stys@ces.uwex.edu
Karly Johnson FoodWIse Coordinator 715-478-7793  karly.johnson@ces.uwex.edu
Chris Stark Community Development Educator 715-478-7796 chris.stark@ces.uwex.edu
Sara Richie Family Living Educator sara.richie@ces.uwex.edu
McKenzie Carlson UW Extension Forest County Potawatomi 715-478-4193 kenzie.payne@ces.uwex.edu
Area Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
 Steve Nelson Area Extension Director  715-528-4480 x116  steve.nelson@ces.uwex.edu